Transgender Female Seeking LTR

Возраст 42 из Winston-Salem, North Carolina Онлайн Более 2 недель назад

ТС/ТВ/ТГ Ищу Мужчину


Базовая информация Расскажите о себе.
  • Имя Jamie Lynn
  • Я бы описал(а) себя как Hello guys...I am a 41 year old transgender female seeking a serious relationship...I am not I repeat NOT looking for casual encounters...I am employed full time and go to school so I have my own money and car and am looking for a guy who has his....I am not looking for someone down low in the closet, I am open about who I am and expect to be treated as a lady and not a secret...I stand 6'3 without heels but I wear heels all the time so be ok with a taller girl....I like to go dancing, to movies, vacations or stay home with a movie....I love to kiss and cuddle....I am very outgoing and active in my community through church, volunteer activities and with the local Democrat Party....I am an activist in social and racial injustice issues.....I am passionate about prison reform, BLM, and LGBTQIA+ equality....So basically i am active in the community at all levels and someone would have to be ok with that...I also say whats on my mind so please dont get intimidated by that
  • Знак зодиака Лев
Внешность и семейное положение Каково Ваше положение на настоящий момент? Опишите свою внешность.
  • Телосложение Фигуристое
  • Мой рост 189 см
  • Мои глаза Коричневые
  • Моя этническая принадлежность Кавказец
  • Семейное положение Один/одна
  • У меня есть дети Да - живут с другим родителем
  • Хочу детей Не знаю
  • Привлекательная часть тела Задница
  • Мои волосы Черные
  • Домашние животные Нет животных
  • Хочу переехать Нет
Статус Чем Вы занимаетесь?
  • Образование Средне-специальное
  • Работа/Учеба: Полный рабочий день
  • Род занятий Распространение/Производство

Вернуться вверх страницы »