looking to getting out in public.

Age 42 From Toronto, Ontario Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a passable crossdresser who is starting to get out of my house and into the public. I am a easy going gal, down to earth and got a head on my shoulders. I'm not full time and spend most of my life as a guy. Which I'm fine with and don't plan on changing. I am exploring Tina and having fun with something that I love. I am looking for new friends to share new adventures with. Shopping, clubs and just hanging out. I am very interested in meeting new friends. Hit me up. Tina
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be i think a walk or coffee would be first. then see where it leads us.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try dressing up with other crossdressers/shemales
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is is to have fun!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป