Tgirl admirer mid transition.

Age 44 From Kerhonkson, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Steph
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for friends and activity partner for exploration, dress-up and everything tgirl related!
    I'm very open to all new things, want to learn more and vibe out with another tgirl
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Indian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Horse
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Owner
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Let's go through your closet and try on all the cute stuff then look at all your toys
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Everything!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Happiness
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Drama, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything that makes you smile or slightly uncomfortable
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is confident about who they are. Non judgemental people that like to have a good time
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป