Just a trans girl looking for love!!

Age 51 From Brick, New Jersey Online 5 days ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Athletic girl, former soccer player and overall person whos looking for love!!
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Working part time
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meal first, then dessert!!! ;)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Jumping out of a perfectly good airplane!!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to eventually find someone to fall in love!!!!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Movies, anything on the history channel, and sometimes a funny show
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Tommy, The Lord of The Rings, too many others too list
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are WAYYY too much to list!
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are I hardly ever read!
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to dinner, watching the Giants in a bar, playing soccer, watching soccer, going to a gym.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Ok, so trying one last time--im looking to fall in love, to find someone who might show me the world, or just to stay around here, and we'd just enjoy this just as much! I'm just looking to fall in love with a kind, gentle guy who would LOVE me for who I am, and doesn't mind public displays of affection!!!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Other, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Strap On Sex

Back to Top of Page »