hot like fire..whit a big surprise

Age 31 From Atlantic City, New Jersey Online 2 days ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish, Turkish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hola. Soy una chica muy sexy .ardiente.y una gran sorpresa..solo busco alguien especial..
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is dance instrictor
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be like to be surprise...just have fun
  • I've Always Wanted To Try sex at the beach
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Terminar mis estudios
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are all
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are avatar..preety wom....taken
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Latin, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are cristna agulera..michael jackson..expose
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Health, History, News
  • My Top 3 Books Are love..baby love..mbed of roses
  • My Idea Of Fun Is you////u see
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Alguuen especial..adulto..realisado.un hombre d verdad..pero en la cama todo se vale
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Secretive Sex

Back to Top of Page »