TS Early looking for the right one

Age 45 From Manchester, New Hampshire Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As TS in hinsdale looking for someone special. I am presently working with mentally Handy capped adults. No matter what it says in the description. I am bisexual.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is DSP
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Exercising, Internet, Gambling, Games, Learning, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Well my ideal date would involve alot of talking. I love talking and more importantly hearing the other persons ideas.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try You suggest it and we will see. Doing a spartan race, so if that doesn't kill me. What will?
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Living as myself.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Heroes when it's on crackvile and anything with mma or poker in it
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Pump up the volume, equilibrium,
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Pop, Punk, Rap
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Christiana aqulara Concrete blonde
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Instructional, Philosophy, Science
  • My Top 3 Books Are Claiming of sleeping beauty and anything by R.A Salvatore
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Well my idea of fun is anything that brings a smile to my face. I love talking, chess, video games, dancing, giving back rubs and hearing about someone's day. Really i am a basic creature i believe.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a person that has a life with and away from me. One that is willing to cry on my shoulder one minute and if we disagree the next they will stick up for their ideas intelligently. They must speak their mind since i can't read it! Alot more mind you, but not enough room to say it all here!!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Relationship, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage

Back to Top of Page ยป