Looking for the Right Guy

Age 53 From Butler, Pennsylvania Online Today

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I just rejoined TS Dating (I just got out of a 10 year relationship) and just dabbling in the dating scene again. The below info was when I was on here 10 years ago, but still is relevant and accurate.
    Post-Op TS. Been FT since Jun 06, HRT Feb 06. I had my SRS on May 26 2008. I'm looking for a LTR.
    I like to go out with friemds, politics, museums, plays/movies and reading.

    I DO NOT want a discreet relationship. I've hide from myself for 40 yrs, and now I'm out, I don't want to sneak around - that also means I don't want to be the "other woman" to a married man.

    *** I hate to be such a bitch, but I have to clarify the above statement. IF YOUR NOT WILLING TO BE SEEN OUT IN PUBLIC WITH ME OR ASHAMED TO LET FRIENDS AND FAMILY KNOW YOUR GOING OUT WITH ME, THEN I CONSIDER IT A DISCRETE RELATION. This doesn't mean you have to tell them I'm "T". I don't advertise I'm a TS but I'm not ashamed of it.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is Union mill worker
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be dinner and/or movie, good conversation and maybe a drink afterwards.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try go on a cruise ship and visit other countries
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to be a good person and advance GLBT rights
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are World News, Big Bang Theory and The Daily Show
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Dogma, Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, and Crash
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pink, Ozzy, and Lily Allen
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Classic, History, Political
  • My Top 3 Books Are To Kill a Mocking Bird, Animal Farm and 1984
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to the movies.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A down to earth, open minded, caring and honest person.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed, Marriage

Back to Top of Page »