roxxyrainy


Single and Car crazy and I race Unicorns

Age 41 From Herndon, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Geeky, outgoing, and energetic.
    I'm an easy person to know who loves to meet new people who are open minded about people like me. I've been single for to long and am willing to take a chance and find someone who can respect me and also be a whole lot of fun!
    I'm a past IT security specialist. I also am obsessed with cars and working on them!
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is Advanced Penn tester and security auditor
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Is to go to Georgetown on a pleasant night and meet someone proper respectful. And see where things will take us.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Driving a Lamborghini!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Obscure, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Unaffiliated
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to live comfortably without any personal restrictions and to go into the automotive industry. I also want to move to Europe, specifically Sweden.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, and My lil' Pony
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Bladerunner, Heavy Metal, and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pink Floyd, Primus, and Tool
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Political, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are Different Seasons, Fragile Things, The girl who played with fire
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Sex, cars, and loud music!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Obviously looks but I am attracted to men who are intelligent and can hold a conversation with me. I also love men who are creative and resourceful. Having automotive knowledge would be a plus.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป