ronwezzly


hi my name is james and im a transmen

Age 50 From Staten Island, New York Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name james
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As my name is james and im a transmen and I have ben looking for lady love to come my way and so far I have struck out and hoping she is here and I'm hopping to settle down and be married and happy I'm tired of head games and the bull I'm looking for camitment love and a relationship that can build and it can be a forever
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is peer education
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be going out and going for a walk and getting to know one another
  • I've Always Wanted To Try everything
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is my goal in life is to aim for going to Orlando fl to live
    eventually
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are everything
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are all difrent ones
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are there are many of them
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Sports, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are to many to name
  • My Idea Of Fun Is going to a movie or to a music store or to a fairgrounds to have fun
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? i look for a women with brains and good looks and smarts
    who has a good job and can stand on there own to feet and have a car and like to have sex at least 3 to 4 times a day.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป