salutations

Age 43 From Boston, Massachusetts Online 3 days ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am something of a country gal living in the big city of Boston. I have varied interests that include coffee and books. I am a part time student, i study fine arts. I'm here to meet interesting people and expand my circle of friends. I'm open to more with the right guy, but am in no rush.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, European
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Everything
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Shopping, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be How many times can a girl say "coffee?"
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I'm not sure what this means. If I want to do something I just do it.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be the best me I can be, and give back to my community.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are buffy the vampire slayer, sanctuary, battlestar galactica
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are blood and chocolate, rise of the guardians, paranorman
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Industrial, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Bif Naked, Stevie Nicks, Sheryl Crow
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Supernatural, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything by Terry Pratchett
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging with friends on a lazy afternoon or grabbing a cup of joe and killing time with someone I like.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for friends, interesting people with something to say, who share common interests with me.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage

Back to Top of Page »