misskitty86

Age 32 From Indianapolis, Indiana Online Today

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As Well I'm a non op. I haven't had any enhancements. So no hormones or implants. I Don't plan on getting SRS. If you'd like to chat please feel free to message me. :)
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Chef
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Doing whatever interests us.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sky diving.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is I have many.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, American Horror Story, Downton Abbey
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too many to name.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Too many to name.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Once again, too many to name.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Sitting and chatting over coffee. Going out to a movie. There are many, many ways to have fun.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is comfortable being himself. Someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to get out there and get it.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage

Back to Top of Page »