Looking to date

Age 51 From Saint Paul, Minnesota Online Over 2 weeks ago


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Shanna
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 51 year old crossdresser from st paul MN looking to date
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is shipping & receiving clerk
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Playing Cards, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner, talk & whatever happens
  • I've Always Wanted To Try An all day date
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool

Back to Top of Page ยป