lilly694u


TS on hormones seeking TG/Men/Women

Age 53 From Ashburn, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As mature gurl recently out of closet taking hormones and seeking lots of action, anything goes which is safe and sane; openminded as to men, couples, other gurls, curious about threesomes especially with another Tgirl involved!
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Native American
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is owner
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Reading, Sports, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Gardening, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A quite place to talk over coffee or a drink, maybe dinner, then a stroll in a park or enjoying an icecream cone as we get to know each other. Or an evening in with wine, order food in, followed by an intimate time together.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try This may be naughty but I have always wanted to be in a threesome; either two gurls and a guy or two guys and me.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To find the right person either TS/TG/CD or man who is non-judgemental, open minded and willing to explore anything once which is safe and sane
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are 24, House, CSI; recently loved Sons of Anarchy,
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Shawshank Redemption, Die Hard (all of them), Gran Torino
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Bob Segar, CCR, Tina Turner
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Political, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Clear & Present Danger,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A quite evening at home with the one I want to be with, a stroll in the park or along a river, slow sensual dancing, romantic making out with lots of erotic caressing, touching, etc
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Clean person with self respect first; if you do not respect yourself how can you respect others; intelligent, open minded, adventurous willing to try new things; a strong person who knows what he/she wants; knows how to treat a Lady
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Strap On Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป