krystiD


I'm Krysti! Let's explore possibilities!

Age 46 From Houston, Texas Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Krysti
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Love to have fun and always up for new adventures! Looking for the right man, are you him?
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Hospitality / Travel
  • My Job Title Is Concierge Manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Great conversation, good atmosphere and getting to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try New places, new adventures......
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Be the best women I can be....
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Star Trek, CNN, Cooking
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Gladiator, Titanic, Shawshank Redemption
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are MO, Stevie Nicks, James Taylor
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป