kittygurlxo


CEO of PHAT

Age 27 From Buffalo, New York Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name kitty
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a Gamer, Netflix addict and Obsessed with cat's...
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Disability
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, The Movies, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Netflix
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sushi
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Making people happy.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are RuPaul's Drag Race, The Voice, The Flash
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Lilo and Stitch, The little mermaid, 50 first Dates
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Lady Gaga, Avril Lavigne, Pink
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Videogames
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who can make me laugh.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป