kisses4u2


Best of both worlds

Age 31 From Pembroke Pines, Florida Online Now

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Kayla
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As just ask
    just ask
    just ask
    just ask
    just ask
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Work At Home
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • My Job Title Is Host
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be candle light dinner on the beach
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be a homeowner and have a storefront for my business.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Big brother, American horror story, Hit and run
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Perfect stranger,..........will get back to this lol
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Toni braxton, Tink, Queen najia
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is smart make me laugh, support my career,respect my opinions, and willing to put in the work
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป