kimbraspeed


here to meet friends

Age 42 From Swarthmore, Pennsylvania Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name kimbra
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As im a musician/ artist , love to get creative with everything.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is producer/ artist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Everything!!!!!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not sure yet
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Make millions and travel the world.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are lost
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Destaat /DjIsaac/The Doors
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Making Porn
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Money, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป