joygoodtime949


Getting twogether and becoming One

Age 55 From Westminster, California Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Joy
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a fun loving human being who is transparent and adventurist with others. I love dancing, prancing and romancing the night away with free spirits like myself.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is Always A Party Going On
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Gambling, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Total Transparency
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Drama, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Sports, Technical, Erotica

Back to Top of Page ยป