Looking for a future husband

Age 55 From Indianapolis, Indiana Online 1 week ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A loving and caring person that puts in all in a relation ship. and will expect the same comittment from the man I am with. I will be a good wife to the man that can over come knowing I was born male. I want to be a stay at home wife that can do all the things a man and a woman can do fix things and cook and clean you will only have to take care of my needs in bed and personal and me when I am under the weather!
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is Setup person
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going for a sit down dinner not expensive as a woman and the man I am with treats me as a lady all the things he would do for a biological female!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try A expensive restaurant a suit and tie required kind were I have to dress in heels and fancy dinner dress.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Become a woman on the outside like I am on the inside. Sex reassignment surgery is a must!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The bold and beautiful, movies, diy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are When Harry met Sally, 2012, 50 shades of grey
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Kenny Rogers Keith Ervin Dolly Parton
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Fishing,camping,crafting
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything that involves being with the man I am with as long as he is good to me and respectful and don't make fun of me in public if I can't do it!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? A man that can accept me as a woman even though I was born a man!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Secretive Sex

Back to Top of Page »