isildur42


28 y/o crossdresser

Age 36 From Sterling, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am 28, a m2f crossdresser, and am only interested in women and maybe TSs. I have only been out with my friends for about a year, and am still making steps toward being completely out. I am geeky and quite shy. I am drug and disease free, always use protection :)
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is Senior Technician
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Computers, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Shopping, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be quiet evening just chatting
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Being the woman in the relationship
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To find somebody who will accept me for all my quirks.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Game of Thrones, Dexter, Community
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Bourne Identity, Four Lions, Lord of the Rings
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are geek rock artists
  • When I Read, I Always Read Computers, Erotica, Fantasy, Humor, Satire, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are ready player one, lord of the rings, the john hodgman trilogy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging out, watching tv, maybe bowling or other casual sport.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities
  • What Do You Look For? I'd like somebody smart, sexy, feminine, and kinky.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป