Just hold my hand and follow me.

Age 42 From Toronto, Ontario Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I prefer that my photos do the talking for me at this point. I'm awesome .
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • My Job Title Is Journalist/Reporter
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dancing, Exercising, Gardening, Music, Reading, Theater
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Sharing a great meal and conversation together.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To make it to the end with minimal regrets.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Electronic, Pop, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Can't narrow it down to just three.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Classic, Humor, Mystery, Satire
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Exploring new things.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Power, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Kindness, honesty, the ability to make me laugh, personal style, a good kisser!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »