Im a CD looking a tall and slender CD

Age 54 From Greenville, North Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Brianna
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am quiet and reserved mostly, a bit of a loner and get terribly excited wearing women's clothing, especially the pantyhose and high heels! I gravitate towards long and lean, nice and sexy.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 6' 2 (1.88 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • My Hair Is Bald
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Transportation
  • My Job Title Is Truck driver
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be At home playing dress up
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Threesome
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To be successful at whatever I do
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Having a good time
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป