classyredhead80


Classyredhead

Age 40 From Haltom City, Texas Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Rebecca
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi there I am Rebecca and I am a full time pre op trans woman and if you would like to know more just drop me a message I am a thoughtful kind and caring lady and I love the great out doors I am not afraid to sleep in a sleeping bag out under the stairs hahaha so with you like what you see let's talk
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Newspaper carrier
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Dancing, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Some where nice and quiet
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Finding new friends and I hope to find a relationship some day and the biggest goal is to have gender reassignment surgery in 2 to 3 years
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are One life to live, the bold and the beautiful
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Top gun,some where in time,always
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Gorth brooks gorge straight Barbara mandrel
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are There is to minne to lest
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending time with friends and family
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Kind and caring and thoughtfulness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Strap On Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป