Simply seeking new experiences

Age 57 From Indianapolis, Indiana Online Now

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am what might be termed a BBW(TG). I have spent my life running away from who I am and am exhausted from the effort. Instead, I have turned around and am running toward who I am, and I am ready to explore what that truly means.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
  • My Hair Is Silver
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is Problem Solver
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Tv, Movies, Internet, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Someone who makes you feel both wanted and taken at the same time.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Being the woman in a loving relationship and making the man/woman I love feel that they are blessed.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To change the world, or at least the one I live in.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are House, Two & a-half men, Big Bang Theory, Lie to Me, (Most) Cooking Channel
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Razor's Edge, Paper Chase, The Graduate, Sterile Cuckoo, Airplane (both)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Folk, Jazz, Pop, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Billy Joel, Beatles/Lennon, Harry Chapin, Whitney, Barbra
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Reference, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are The World According to Garp, Lost Horizon, The Count of Monte Cristo
  • My Idea Of Fun Is To laugh, whether it is viewing too-tight slacks at the mall, hearing a good joke (clean or off-color), simply a comical surprise, awkwardness in intimacy or elsewhere...but always to laugh...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I guess I want someone who understands truly what a woman needs and wants. I am late coming to this, but know finally and completely what "this" is.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »