Lets play SamanthaJo

Age 50 From Barrie, Ontario Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for other gurls for fun in my area. No guys sorry. Love women too :)
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Engineer
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Playing Cards, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be ideal first date would be to meet up at a hotel or convienent location for both of us, have a few drinks to relax . Stealing little touches of eachother as we help eachother dress and undress. Dancing, kissing, hugging and making out. Finally leading onto the bed or couch and having some oral fun with eachother. If it is really going good, one of us is going to be penetrated lol
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I've always wanted to try pleasuring a few gurls orally all at the same time. Gurl group oral sex. Maybe a pigroast, gurls and women only
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to bring joy and exstacy into the faces of other gurls. To try to get a local gurl group going where you can cum and be your gurl self, relax and have some fun.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are House, CSI, Home and Garden Channel shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Schindler's List, U got Mail, Meet Joe Black
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pink Floyyd, Elton John, AC/DC
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Science, Sports, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are Forum Magazine, Shemale stories
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Most sports, dressing, shopping, dates, bars
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for passable gurls that fully shave and fully dress. Gurls that are sexy, fun and discreet, . as well as a little dominant, and show me the ways, as I am more submissive. Someone that will meet just the two of us on a regular basis, but might be willing to join into a group sometimes. Being interested in GG's is a bonus to.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Doesnt Matter, Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Other

Back to Top of Page »