bridgetcase


Hot mess with a hand grenade:)

Age 37 From Saint Petersburg, Florida Online 1 week ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Bridget
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As New to all of this, looking for something serious.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Scarred
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is HUC
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Comedic, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be You tell me and I’ll let you know.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Libertarian
  • My Goal In Life Is To make it to the end, I got some questions.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Eastbound and Down, Bobs Burgers, FutureMan
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Aliens, Princess Bride, memento
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Blue October, Alkaline Trio, Sasha Sloan
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Satire, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Slaughterhouse Five, A Scanner Darkly, No Country for Old Men
  • My Idea Of Fun Is You
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who can keep up.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Strap On Sex

Back to Top of Page »