Early transition tg looking for love

Age 35 From Charlotte, North Carolina Online 1 week ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 35 year tg early in transition looking for love with gg,cd, or ts and select successful men.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 1 (1.85 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Boring job not worth talking about
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gambling, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something small so I can get to know the person
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Not sure
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be a full time ts woman. Married with alot of money.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Too many to pick
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too many to choose
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Electronic, Classical, New age
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Not sure
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Sports, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are I don't read much
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Shopping, dinner, casinos and long trips
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Love, and compassion
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex

Back to Top of Page »