bellabeyours


Compassionate creative and caring

Age 31 From Los Angeles, California Online Now

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Bella
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I just came out to my best friend!! The first and only so far.

    Shy, but I can be strong, especially for those I love. Family is everything to me... which makes it hard to come out to them. I’m still in the closet but want to start my life. I recently came out to my best friend and that has given me so much confidence.

    I’m looking for someone to that excites me but is also loyal and supportive. A man that knows how to take control but also treats me like his princess, and loves how I treat him like my king.

    Hm, about me? I’m gentle and caring, I tend to live my life for others… which means I can neglect my self at times (trying to find that balance). I’m probably more tomboyish in my interests and more feminine emotionally. Im not sure where I land on the spectrum I just know at my core I am feminine and I want to be able to live life not having to hide who I am.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Filmmaker
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Take things slow,
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Traveling
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Find a balance of continuing to love and bring joy to others but not neglecting myself. (Is the current goal at the moment)
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Mandolorian, Bob’s Burgers, Frasier
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Princess bride, Beauty and the Beast, Star Wars
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are It changes month to month
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Fun can be found in anything and anywhere, I think it’s mostly from the people u r with.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? My king treats me like his princess,
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage, Bondage

Back to Top of Page »