Looking to meet someone real.

Age 51 From Hampton, Virginia Online Today

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am an interior decorator now living in Hampton, VA (my original home) after spending most of my majority in Portland, OR. My interest are many and varied, but I must admit to an affinity for haute' cuisine and video games (hours of innocuous fun).
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Retired
  • My Job Title Is None
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Doing anything that we both enjoy that would allow us to get to know each other better.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I can't come up with anything off of the top of my head that I haven't tried that I wanted to.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To do no harm.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are HBO and Showtime series, Nova, and the Stargates
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too many great movies to choose from.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Billy Joel, Gwynn Stefani, Patti LaBelle, Maroon 5
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Dune series, The Dragonriders of Pern series, The Demu Trilogy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Good company!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I am most interested in basic character. Someone who is kind and considerate, self secure and self aware, thoughtful, of course fit and attractive would be a great bonus! As fir the next question, I think that sex should occur organically.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Relationship, Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป