Sexy Tgirl looking for dates/boyfriend

Age 50 From Greenfield, Massachusetts Online Now

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Very pretty, feminine, good listener looking for something real with someone local. Not interested in Internet romance/long distance.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Mixed Ethnic
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Conversation over tea and scones
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Mary Tyler Moore
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Moonstruck, Amelie and Oz the great and powerful
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Leonard Cohen, Paul Simon and Adele
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Connecting with other people, dancing.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Looking for a tall man who is local. He should be considerate, kind and intelligent, comfortable with who he is, emotionally available and aware of the pros and cons of dating a Tgirl.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »