Pretty fem Asian TS

Age 33 From New York, New York Online Today

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Pretty fem Asian TS, fun-loving social butterfly. Im educated, worldly, fit and fun to be with. Looking for same.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Hairdresser/Colorist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be quiet dinner!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try SKY Diving!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is be healthy and happy.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are me
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Casablanca, The Godfather 1 and Beyond and Shadow of a doubt.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Dinah Washington, Nina Simone and Frank Sinatra
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Fiction, History, Nature, Political, Satire, Science, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Of Human Bondage, Catcher on the Rye & A confederacy of Dunces.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is out on a romantic dinner...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? a fun-loving guy, who knows what he wants in life.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Secretive Sex

Back to Top of Page »