SexyAlexisCD


40 In Evansville

Age 40 From Evansville, Indiana Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Alexis
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for like minded friends would be a good place to start.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Anti-social, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be easy to talk with, as I might be a bix anxious and chattering away 200words a mins
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Obscure, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Avoid politics and religion as much as possible?
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies

Back to Top of Page ยป