SassyBitch


Love music,shooting pool & my daughters

Age 35 From Independence, Louisiana Online Today

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Stephanie
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 35 yrs old south louisiana. Pre open trans woman. Have 2 daughters and they come first don't like it don't message me ill be ight. Love bars pool food and myself
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Go get it
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and a nice talk about what exactly we want ! O accomplish
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Traveling more
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is Fully transition and be a wife
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Na
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Liar liar fifty shades darker and anything Adam Sandler
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Boosie.kEith Whitley and aerosmith
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are Na
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Shooting pool. Movies and spend time with my kids
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Humor vibes and character
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Marriage

Back to Top of Page ยป