RebeccaSJ


I don’t bite, hard

Age 50 From Falls Church, Virginia Online 4 days ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Rebecca
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am looking to relocate back to the West Coast in two years, until then I’m just looking for friends and fun.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Travel, Cooking, Gardening
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee or wine with a nice conversation.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Blowfish
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is happiness
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Don’t watch enough to have a favorite, watched enough in 2020 to last a decade.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Love Actually, Marvel, & Best in Show
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pretty much anything from the 70s, Adele, Daft Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Dune, If I was Your Girl, Lord of the Rings
  • My Idea Of Fun Is OK I know this will sound funny but I love to cook and clean. I also enjoy travel and playing golf.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is comfortable with themselves and knows what they want.

Back to Top of Page »