Each Bit and Finished Piece...

Age 35 From Lindenhurst, New York Online Now

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Moving along but steady. Work hard, but wish I had more to show for it. I should make more time to do things I enjoy and it would be nice to be around more good people; like shopping (even if its just browsing/gawking), talking over dinner/drinks/coffee; walks through the city, a park or more rural settings, admiring architecture, nature and people watching; LIVE music & dancing; museums & historical venues.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Department Assosciate
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Music, Dancing, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be We talk in a comfortable/conducive environment for a "first date" and get to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hiking and traveling out of the area.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To find the right balance and gray areas.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Instructional
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I don't have 3 favorites nowadays
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too many to list.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are See abovementioned
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are Never had 3 favorite books
  • My Idea Of Fun Is In description above*
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? the same things a lot of people do; am generally fascinated by those who are knowledgeable about any given subject.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other

Back to Top of Page »