Mary48


classy cute transwoman needs affection

Age 46 From Owings Mills, Maryland Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name mary
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As Classy , highly educated and cute transwoman needing affection from easy going safe people. I need to communicate with you and get to know your wants and desires . Talk to me and bond with me before asking me to go to bed with you . I cannot host as I live with my disabled mom who counts on me , thus I have some time constraints . I have been celibate so far and hope you change that and make my dreams come true, No strings attached just mutual fulfilment of our adult fantasies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!l
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Bird
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is artist teacher
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be meet indoor hold hands kiss and see where it goes as long as it is safe
  • I've Always Wanted To Try threesome with a m/w couple
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is fall in love
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Soaps
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country
  • When I Read, I Always Read Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is be in the arm of my lover
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? safety, empathy, affection and sensuality
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Secretive Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป