LonelyLuLujen


Sweet & Tender

Age 40 From Columbus, Ohio Online 2 days ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Lucy
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As This gurl is a submissive for other gurls. Soft and experimentally open. Always looking for someone local to socialize with, and maybe more.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is Taller Than 6' 4 (1.93 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป