SPICEY LATINA QUEEN

Age 57 From Hackensack, New Jersey Online Today

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a mature TS,,I am Puerto Rican and spicy also,,,trustworthey ,loyalty,, a good listener and conversatslist,,,I love to cook and listen to old school music..i enjoy having my wine...im a romantic,,,homebody ,but I some outdoor activities and of course without a doubt indoor activities,I love Men of color❤❤❤
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Hairdresser
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A romantic dinner and getting to know each other better on a personal level
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Tell you later
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is I've reached having a business and raised my family,,now travels and doing new things and being stressed FREE
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are News ,law and order ,,sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Nothing special
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Too many to pick
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Too many to pick
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Let you know,,,open for suggestions
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Back to Top of Page »