This is me 2.0

Age 47 From Farmington, Connecticut Online 6 days ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Binary
  • I Would Describe Myself As Athletic, quirky fun girl looking to click with another girl like herself.. Great alone and great in a crowd.

    MEN: Notice the phrase "looking to click with another
    GIRL like HERSELF". That means, NOT YOU. Not into men. I like feminine girls.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Journalist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be you me and rollercoasters
  • I've Always Wanted To Try para sailing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Socialist
  • My Goal In Life Is write a novel
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are contact me and i'll tell you
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are contact me and i'll tell you
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are contact me and i'll tell you
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Contact me and I’ll tell you :)
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A sunny day. A picnic lunch. A ball and two gloves
    A the last millisecond before the first drop on a rollercoaster
    A road trip
    An afternoon at a dress shop
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Girls who are outgoing and fun and comfortable with themselves.
    Notice I said GIRLS

    NO MEN! I'm just not into you.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »