JessicaLB83


37 CD looking for local friends!

Age 38 From Indianapolis, Indiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jessica
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a CD, 6', 150, slim, smooth body and enjoy like minded CDs and Trans. Have several fetishes and kinks, hope to connect here with some fun, new friends!

    Looking to find local CD/TS near Indy that are interested in meeting and/or webcam chat!
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • My Hair Is Brown
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Exercising, Sports, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Playing Dress-up
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป