looking for serious relationship

Age 39 From Bladensburg, Maryland Online Now

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As i'm a nice person , honest , sincere, loving and happy but i think that bla,bla,bla all mens are equal
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is cleaners
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Exercising, Family, Internet, Music, Photography, Shopping, Sports
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be romantic dinner at public place discrete
  • I've Always Wanted To Try have a serious relationship with someone sincere and honest
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is be happy with the person who loves me and accept me as i am
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are espn, fox sports, cartoons
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are city of angels, the family men, constantine
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Latin, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are queen, cafe tacuba , guns n' roses
  • When I Read, I Always Read Anthology, Biography, Erotica, Humor, Music, Mystery, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are dad rich, dad pour, volar sobre el pantano , un grito desesperado
  • My Idea Of Fun Is waching movies , go to dance , learn new things
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Sensitivity
  • What Do You Look For? i'm looking for a serious men , honest, romantic ,respectful and cheerful
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Committed

Back to Top of Page »