Cupid Find Me!

Age 54 From Poughkeepsie, New York Online Today

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Thin CD, clean up nice I am told. I'm not 24/7, but not against. I'm pretty open minded and flexible for the right person.
    I am only interested in those who are serious and willing to put time and effort into meeting someone.
    I am CD not full time, but willing to go the extra mile for the right person. If they exist.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Later
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Sports, Music, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Open for suggestion or discussion
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Live happily ever after
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are MASH, Impractical Jokers, Ghost Adventures
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone SINGLE, Tall, 48-60, DD Free , and willing to put time and effort into this. If you are not willing, my interest will fade quickly.
    If you're married or have a girlfriend, I'm not interested!! Please do not be offended if I do not reply back. I just do not have the time. So please be fairly local and for the description of who I am looking for.
    I do not do "Rapid Match"
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage

Back to Top of Page »