FeatherGirl


Please Senior Citizens stop messaging me

Age 34 From El Paso, Texas Online Now

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Marcy
  • I Can Speak English, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am an Apache 2 Spirit Artist, Writer, Musician, Dj & Journalist from Southern New Mexico
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Job Title Is Artist, Writer, Musician, Dj, Journalist
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner, A nice walk while talking, Surprise me? I love romance
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Muktuk
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Is to be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are not sure, I don't watch that much tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are metropolis, the wolf man, planet of the apes (the original)
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Electronic, I'm A Recording Artist, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Louie Austen, deee-lite, dua lipa
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, History, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are I like Ginsberg, Saul Williams & William S. Burroughs
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending quality time with someone special, Djing, spending time with My Family & Dog
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Above all, I seek Loyalty. I want someone that is Loyal and in it for long term
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Date, Committed, Marriage

Back to Top of Page ยป