38 In Minneapolis

Age 38 From Minneapolis, Minnesota Online Over 2 weeks ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Ellie
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi im ellie , stylist by day bunny by night!
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Cosmotologist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Simple
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Ghost peppers
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Love
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Supernatural , vampire diaries , catfish
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Lifetime movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Adele rhiana black sabbath
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Twighlight hunger games it
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Laughing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
  • What Do You Look For? Nice caring guys
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Marriage

Back to Top of Page ยป