Diamond Princess

Age 25 From Greenville, South Carolina Online 2 weeks ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As If you send me a quick message i will ignore you. If you send me a one word message i will ignore you. If you want my attention effort goes a long way. Being lazy will get you blocked or ignored. I’m not mean just no point of getting to know someone that just says “hey”. Use your vocabulary! It will take you far. If you live in California if you want to see me then offer a trip! Same goes for Vegas! I love to travel. If your in Arizona then expect to meet in person! No creeps please!
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is geek squad
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Something new! Maybe going to a museum.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try water skiing or jet skiing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is to be comfortably successful
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are charmed
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are black panther
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Beyonce
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are janet mock
  • My Idea Of Fun Is shopping
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Im looking for a sugar daddy.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Vacation Fuck

Back to Top of Page »