ChocolateKreole


Polygamous Pansexual Intersex Transwoman

Age 35 From Lafayette, Louisiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name ReNiyah
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello, my name Re'Niyah. I am a single 35 Yrs. old transwoman mother of four beautiful and handsome children and a Lovey (grandmother) of one gorgeous grandson that love so dearly. I stand at 5'7 and weight 200lb. I was born, raised, and still reside in Louisiana. I'm mixed with African-American, Blackfoot and Cherokee Indian, Cuban, & Creole. I own a small business decorating and coordinating special events and graphic designs for invitation, flyers, business cards, and T-Shirts, plus I'm in school and work at night in a hospital. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, cooking, singing and dancing, go to musicals, riding horses and 4wheelers, decorating and coordinating special events, graphic designing, and traveling.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American, Mixed Ethnic
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Secret Piercings
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Perfect, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is Having a successful business
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance, Soul, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Music, Mystery, Science, Erotica
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck

Back to Top of Page ยป