Looking for Someone to Play With-NO MEN-

Age 35 From Baltimore, Maryland Online Today

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi, my name is Paige. I am a 31 year old part time cd, looking for a cd/trans to get together with for some naughty, sexy fun. Been dressing since I first got my hands on some soft, satin panties. I've recently ended a long term relationship, and I've never dressed with anyone before. It's time to change that. I love to act totally femme and really give into my feminine hunger, and am looking for the same. It sounds corny but i want my first time to be special. Especially interested in sexy mature gurls.
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Bald
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Shy, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Getting together dressed up and talking as women, then enjoy some good wine and food and see where it goes.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hoo boy, I think I'll save that for private conversations :)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Pretty much doing anything, I'm very easy to please.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for someone who will make me feel like a woman and make love to me, and who would also want that in return. I'm not looking for love at all actually, just a wildly passionate lover who enjoys getting lost in the moment, and giving into all their womanly desires. I like it hard and rough, but I love it soft and gentle.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »