AutumnRayne


Want to go down and ride on for 1st time

Age 35 From Aurora, Illinois Online 2 days ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Libra
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As More on the quiet side until I get to know someone. I love to be out going and try new things. I enjoying meeting and getting to know new people. I love to cross dress.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • My Hair Is Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Writer
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To become a successful song writer.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Anal Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป