32 In Meriden

Age 33 From Meriden, Connecticut Online Yesterday

TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Ashley
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi my name Ashley Im a crossdresser been dressing since I was a kid Im a bit shy but ones you get to know me Im chill and collective
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Mixed Ethnic
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • My Hair Is Black
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Hanging out, chilling
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Drive a goat cart lol
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Troll, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To be me every day
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Back to Top of Page ยป