Amber88


47 In Raleigh

Age 47 From Raleigh, North Carolina Online Now

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Amber
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Passionate. Caring, soft, spontaneous, and shy.A cuddle, snuggler.Very shy at first. Love giving and getting oral.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Research / Science / Engineering
  • My Job Title Is House keeper
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting my soulmate finally.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try A jetpack of corse, silly. Who doesn't like a jetpack.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To one day have that flying car, they promised us years ago. To find that perfect dress ....with pockets, to find that special someone I adore and want to spend the rest of my life with who will adore me back.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are None really come to mind, maybe northern exposure, mash,
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Passenger, Dune, and About Time.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are There are to many.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Science, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are To many
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything in or on the water.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? So I don't bump into things silly. Really , ...just passionate people, caring, gentle and fun to be with.Someone who will love me passionately.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป